Eclectic Music's schedule loosely follows the APS calendar with a few deviations.

Scheduled closures and other important dates for the 2016 - 2017 school year are listed below.

Monday, August 8, 2016: Weekly school-year lessons begin

Monday, September 5, 2016: Labor Day - no lessons

Monday, October 31, 2016: Halloween - no lessons

Monday, November 21 through Friday, November 25, 2016: Thanksgiving Break - no lessons

Monday, December 19, 2016 through Sunday, January 1, 2017: Winter Break - no lessons

Monday, January 16, 2017: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - no lessons

Monday, February 20, 2017: Presidents Day - no lessons

Monday, April 3 through Friday, April 7, 2017: Spring Break - no lessons

Monday, May 22, 2017: School term ends

Tuesday, May 23, 2017: Summer term begins