Eclectic Music's schedule loosely follows the APS calendar with a few deviations.

Scheduled closures and other important dates for the 2018 - 2019 school year are listed below.

Monday, August 6, 2018: Weekly school-year lessons begin

Monday, September 3, 2018: Labor Day - no lessons

Monday, October 8 through Friday October 12, 2018: Fall Break - no lessons

Wednesday, October 31, 2018: Halloween - no lessons

Monday, November 19 through Friday, November 23, 2018: Thanksgiving Break - no lessons

Monday, December 24, 2018 through Friday, January 4, 2019: Semester Break - no lessons

Monday, January 21, 2019: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - no lessons

Monday, February 18 through Friday, February 22, 2019: Winter Break - no lessons

Monday, April 1 through Friday, April 5, 2019: Spring Break - no lessons

Friday, May 24, 2019: School term ends

Tuesday, May 30, 2019: Summer term begins